2Oth April 2017 was an amazingly difficult but fulfilling day

I thought my world as i knew it was falling apart

My box broke

My devices didn’t record any information

But i had an Indian God’s namesake/ friend (Ganu) help me pick up the pieces

My fav cuz helped me by giving me some much needed pep talk

Mom and dad told me not to stress as much and made sure i was eating right

Polar bear ensured i had dinner on time and we spent some time watching couple episodes of FRIENDS while i worked in the pack lab

My testing completed around 00:25 HOURS on 04/21/2017 and now i should rest.

Tomorrow is another exciting day

All in partial fulfillment of my complete Masters Degree!

 

Leave a Reply

