Happy Anniversary

I logged in today and looking at the date of the last post was thinking that it has been exactly a month and i should be posting something up. While i was still thinking about what has happened in the past few days and gauging whether it is of blogportance (important enough to be on my blog v/s national television) i saw a notification from the corner of my eye. My flow of thought was arrested that very second and i was curious to check it. So i clicked and Voila, there was my topic.

It was my first blogoversary, i had registered on 13th April last year on WordPress in my attempt to churn out better content than i did on my previous blogspot blog. I hope to be able to keep writing and improve with each post. While school keeps me busy, i try to find those few transient moments when i can take pleasure in letting my heart speak!

Leave a Reply

